Wonderful Salsa


  • Prep Time: 45 mins
  • Total Time: 1 hrs 15 mins
  • Serves: 96, Yield: 3 quarts

About This Recipe

“This is the best salsa recipe I’ve found so far and I’ve tried about a dozen. I got it from one of the local hospital cookbooks that are sold in my area. I changed it a bit and have been canning it for years. The reason I plant a garden is for this salsa. We would be lost without it. Hope you like it as much as we do.”

Ingredients

Directions

  1. Mix all together and bring to a slow boil for 10 minute.
  2. Seal in jars and cook in hot water bath for 10 minute.
  3. This is a medium salsa. This is also a chunky salsa so if you want a smoother salsa cut your veggies into smaller pieces.
  4. Yields 3-6 quarts or pints.
Leave a Reply

